Advisory Commitee

Andrew Moore, UK
Pain Research
University of Oxford
Nuffield Division of Anaesthetics

Advisory Committee Members
Lars Arendt-Nielsen, Denmark
Director, prof, dr med sci, ph d, FRSM, FIAMBE
Center for Sensory-Motor Interaction
Department of Health Science and Technology
School of Medicine
Aalborg University

Nadine Attal
,  MD PhD, France
Professeur associée des Universités
INSERM U 987 et Centre d’Evaluation et de Traitement de la Douleur
Hôpital Ambroise Paré

David Bennett, MB PhD, FRCP, UK
Professor of neurology and neurobiology,
Nuffield department of clinical neurosciences,
Senior Wellcome Clinical Scientist,
Honorary consultant neurologist

Dr Silviu Brill, Israel
Center Director
Chronic and Acute Pain Center
Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Centre

Prof Tony Dickenson, UK
Neuroscience, Physiology and Pharmacology
University College London

Prof Peter Goadsby, UK
Director of the Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Facility
Kings College London

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Esther Pogatzki-Zahn,  Germany
Department of Anesthesiology, Intensive Care and Pain Medicine
University Hospital Muenster
Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1